Archive

Archive for July 8, 2010

Who is Errol Chung? Who is the LiquidSalesman?

Simply put I do 2 things:

Errol Chung and the beautiful Amy Cosper. Editor and Chief of Entrepreneur Magazine

1-    I work with professional organizations in order to assist with their inter-organizational development issues such as: membership, training, benefits, events, online platforms, speakers, etc.

2-    I share professional contact information and services that I obtain from the networks I work with with possible clients with other networks, vendors, venues, speakers, etc. Essentially, free marketing for every member of every group I work with.

Essentially, I help make networks stronger and more active and the membership within those organization more beneficial.

It is an interesting concept that we join professional networking organizations centered around our own occupation with hope of learning new things and possibly picking up new clients. We are essentially looking for guidance and clients in a room full of our own competition.

Most professional networks offer minimal training, monthly fee based meetings, and a speakers that are often trying to sell us something.  For these services we are charged and additional HUGE yearly membership fee all for the allowance of saying that we are a part of this organization.  This type of service is not a true benefit and because of it many organizations are seeing dwindling membership and meeting attendance.

My consultation team helps to rectify this problem and enhance member benefits, communication and participation.

Recently, I have started working with; Police Unions in S. Florida, American Income Life Insurance, Child Safety Organizations to offer help to parents in the form of child safety packages. Please visit www.LiquidSalesman.com for more information.

My name is Errol Chung and this is how I spend my time.

www.LiquidSalesman.com –  www.ErrolChung.com– Errol@LiquidSalesman.com

Read more…